• Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Eric F

    October 21, 2019

    Jeramy and his team were great. Always responded in timely manner and kept me up to date with loan.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Kimberly F

    October 18, 2019

    Jeremy was always available to answer any questions we had, which was really reassuring since my husband and I were first time home buyers. He was always professional and we would definitely reccomend him to others.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Brian M

    October 15, 2019

    Great communication. Follow through regarding everything discussed. Everything completed in a timely manner. Stress free experience.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    David S

    October 9, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and courteous to customers

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Susan L

    October 4, 2019

    Jeramy and his team did an amazing job in making the home buying process easier. Very informed and patient through everything. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Braden T

    October 2, 2019

    Jeramy took time to listen to us. He never made us feel rushed into decisions; rather, properly and patiently informed us. He was easy to reach and promptly referred us to who we needed to get in touch with if it wasn’t him. His kindness and genuineness is much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    azcobra427

    October 2, 2019

    Jeremy was fully responsive prompt and provided competitive rate and quick turnaround Could not be happy w the ease and speed and overall results Even the title company they used were great

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Arthur M

    September 30, 2019

    Quick efficient and pro service and competitive rate and terms Jeramy was super Fairway great Even title company they picked was great efficient and timely Wow My next mortgage will be Fairway thru Mr Williams Art Manni

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Ernest N

    September 30, 2019

    Information Faster

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Lorenzo B

    September 30, 2019

    every body treat nice and help. thanks

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Tiffany H

    September 30, 2019

    Great communication and honesty. Very reliable.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Susan L

    September 29, 2019

    Jeremy and His team did an amazing job from start to finish. He went above and beyond what I would expect. Everything was explained with such patience. I am so grateful for their knowledge and expertise, it took the stress out of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Sharon D

    September 26, 2019

    I had been fortunate to utilize Jeramy’s experience in four occasions. He was always patient and knowledgeable each time. Sincerely Sharon D.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jillian D

    September 26, 2019

    Jeramy and his team were always available to answer questions! Walked you through the process. I will recommend anyone I know to him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Andy M

    September 25, 2019

    Jeramy was very informative and responded promptly to all calls and messages from me. He made us very comfortable during this lending process and took very good care of us! We had a very great experience working with Jeramy and his team

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Heather M

    September 23, 2019

    The team at Fairway was amazing from start to finish. Very fast and efficient! Their communication is top notch and they walked my husband and I through the whole process. Very impressed with their team of professionals and will definitely refer all friends and family! Thank you! Heather

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Tracey B

    September 21, 2019

    Constant communication, informative and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Timothy Z

    September 12, 2019

    Super easy, best experience yet.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Christian L

    September 2, 2019

    Was kept in the loop and Jeramy delivered as promised!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Donald S

    August 30, 2019

    Jeramy handle our original mortgage and our refinance. Both went smoothly and were done on-time. Great people, great experience. We’ve already recommended Fairway and Jeramy to friends!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Christine F

    August 29, 2019

    Working with Jeramy has been a smooth sailing experience. He’s very knowledgeable and takes the time to break down the process step by step. Thanks Jeramy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    beth6800

    August 28, 2019

    Jeremy and Josh and his whole team worked magic in getting us our home which we love. We can not thank them enough for there hard work and continued support!!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Julie C

    August 12, 2019

    Excellent communication. We were so pleased with the Williams' group attention to our questions, as well as ease of interaction between all parties.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Adriana R

    August 12, 2019

    I am 22 and just bought my first home. This process was scary and confusing in general but Jeramy and his team were beyond kind and helpful and willing to answer any question I had. I will continue to use them and refer them to my friends and family!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Taralyn L

    August 12, 2019

    I live out of state and Jeramy made things very easy, providing all the information I needed at the start and answered my many questions. Thanks, Jeramy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Steven S

    August 10, 2019

    Very personal staff who took care of all our needs. Very appreciative of all they did.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Aimee J

    August 9, 2019

    My husband and I are repeat clients and there is a reason. Jeramy takes pride in his work and always goes above and beyond for his clients. He is professional, thorough, responsive and very knowledgeable. If you need a new mortgage or a refi - he is your guy! Thanks for always working so diligently for us. We appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Samuel C

    August 8, 2019

    Timely response. Friendly communications. Attentive to questions.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    zuser201605190727042

    August 8, 2019

    We had the privilege of having Jeramy and his team at the Williams group help us with the purchase of our new home. We ran into a lot of issues due to the sale of our previous house and thought we were going to lose our dream home. Jeramy and his team worked countless hours helping us though and we were able to get our loan in time to close. We are very thankful for all they did!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Arthur C

    July 30, 2019

    Easy to work with- always available-answered questions

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Michael H

    July 30, 2019

    We especially appreciated the constant and continual updates and the ability to interact electronically. Jeramy and his team are consummate professionals and provide true hands on customer service that is sadly missing in most business transactions these days. Old School is not accurate due to their technology but hands on care and service are a truly nice change of pace. Thanks so much for your hard work and excellent service

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    user4436315

    July 29, 2019

    We especially appreciated the constant and continual updates and the ability to interact electronically. Jeramy and his team are consummate professionals and provide true hands on customer service that is sadly missing in most business transactions these days. Old School is not accurate due to their technology but hands on care and service are a truly nice change of pace. Thanks so much for your hard work and excellent service

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Mark S

    July 25, 2019

    Great to work with, always keeping me posted on what was going on. Answered any questions I had promptly.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Kathleen R

    July 24, 2019

    The team was super communicative and proactive !

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Janece E

    July 7, 2019

    Jeramy and his team were thorough with explanations and frequent with communications.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Robert E

    July 4, 2019

    Clear communication from Jeramy and his team.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Linda M

    June 15, 2019

    Jeramy or his team were always available to answer questions and solve any issues that may have come up.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Adam C

    June 9, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and we will kept informed of everything throughout the whole loan process.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Holly B

    June 6, 2019

    Worked with me on my credit, excellent communication, timely updates, extremely professional, and made the process, not a process. I barely felt like I was going through a process at all. Family and friends were impressed how easy they made it!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jamal S

    June 5, 2019

    HOW INVOLVED THE TEAM WAS IN GETTING ALL THE NEED THINGS DONE. SO IT WASNT A BURDEN. OR STRESSFULL

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jaime S

    May 28, 2019

    For being my 1st home you guys help me out with every question I had from serious ones to annoying questions. Thanks again for making this experience very easy and stress free.🤗

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Gabriel T

    May 22, 2019

    Really good experience!!!! We always were keep informing about the status and next steps clearly. Jeremy and Josh make super easier the process for us. THANKS!!!!!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Donalda M

    May 14, 2019

    It was a very pleasant experience! Not at all stressful. To be honest, I hardly had to do much at all to get this done. Jeremy and his staff handled everything on their end after getting my initial application paperwork. They made it very convenient to get it processed and all of this has saved me THOUSANDS of dollars!!! What more could you ask for?? :)

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Charles W

    May 1, 2019

    While going throug the home buying process it's important to have a realtor that understands your eeds but more over than that it is very important to have a mortgage lender that understands your needs and can work with you and is flexible to the terms that work within your budget. Jeremy Williams and his entire team at Fairway went above and beyond to help my husband who is a veteran and I finally become homeowners after 15 years of renting in the valley. We are Beyond pleased with the service.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Benjamin B

    April 29, 2019

    He was very friendly and made any thing I needed for my house possible

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    patricia h

    April 24, 2019

    Jeramy and his team walked me through the mortgage process with patience and confidence even though I was stressing the whole time. They were especially helpful in securing me a down payment assistance program which made the home purchase happen. The team keeps you informed through each step of the mortgage process. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a great home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Patty H

    April 22, 2019

    Very responsive and caring

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Shari F

    April 15, 2019

    The entire team made us feel as though we were the only customer. Thank you for making it a great home buying experience for us.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Patty M

    April 5, 2019

    With everyone working together for me , it made the entire process go really smoothly. As l was handling the sale of my old house at the same time, l was free to devote my energy to handling it because of their help. I appreciated everyone's efforts as well as the kindness and courtesy given to me along the way.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Donn O

    April 1, 2019

    Couldn’t imagine a more pleasant or professional experience. I would highly recommend Fairway and the Williams Group for your mortgage lending needs.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Brett M

    March 31, 2019

    He was there for my calls and answered all my questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Viviana A

    March 11, 2019

    The process was smootie and easy for us and very we gegott all done quickly. Great people and very efficent team!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Michael M

    March 11, 2019

    Great service and excellent communication! Jeramy sought to understand our exact mortgage needs and how that fit with our financial plans. He provided several options and worked to identify the best rates so we would get the mortgage just right for us. The team kept us informed about each step in the process and answered all our questions. Our closing was efficient with the notary coming right to our home for us to sign the documents.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    user3919129

    March 10, 2019

    Great service and excellent communication! Jeramy sought to understand our exact mortgage needs and how that fit with our financial plans. He provided several options and worked to identify the best rates so we would get the mortgage just right for us. The team kept us informed about each step in the process and answered all our questions. Our closing was efficient with the notary coming right to our home for us to sign the documents.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Lori A

    February 28, 2019

    Jeramy was easy to work with, responsive, and on top of things. He and his team were always available if there were any questions. And made the whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    lori311

    February 27, 2019

    Jeramy was easy to work with, responsive, and on top of things. He and his team were always available if there were any questions. And made the whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Donna F

    February 25, 2019

    Great team work totally efficient in every way.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Geraldine M

    February 24, 2019

    Having purchased many properties during 40 yrs. in title, escrow & real estate: I feel qualified to recognize excellent customer service as provided by Jeremy Williams & his team. A realtor gave me Jeremy's name and before I became a customer, he responded promptly to every call, text & e-mail. Jeremy earned my business and my trust by demonstrating his knowledge and his professionalism. There is not one suggestion I could make to improve the service I received. Thank you for a great job!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    gmccall0

    February 23, 2019

    Having purchased many properties during 40 yrs. in title, escrow and real estate; I'm qualified to recognize the excellent customer service I received from Jeremy Williams and his team. A local realtor gave me Jeremy's name and before I was a customer, he promptly returned every call, text and e-mail. Jeremy earned my business and my trust with his knowledge and his professionalism. There is not one suggestion I could offer to improve the service I received. Thank you for a great job!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jeffrey W

    February 19, 2019

    Jeramy gave us a plan to start the process and set our expectations. He then worked with us throughout the process to find the best solution to meet our needs. The final solution was not what was originally discussed but it was a fina solution that worked perfectly for us. We really appreciate all of his teams help and guidance! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Brianna L

    February 13, 2019

    Jeramy made everything so easy! From start to finish he made sure there was constant communication and made sure to explain everything to me. I was never left with any confusion or remaining questions. His entire team is very efficient and great to work with!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Brianna L

    February 13, 2019

    Jeramy Williams made everything so easy! From start to finish he made sure there was constant communication and made sure to explain everything to me. He went out of his way to get me everything I needed and truly went above & beyond. I was never left with any confusion or remaining questions. His entire team is very efficient and great to work. They hands down have the best customer service! I 100% will use Jeramy again and refer him to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Pamela J

    January 12, 2019

    Everyone on the team worked very hard to expedite our loan approval which allowed us an early closing. Thank you Jeremy.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Garret C

    December 29, 2018

    Jeramy was so easy going, on top of everything and always communicated!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Andrew A

    December 28, 2018

    Jeramy has been incredibly helpful in this entire process. He walked us through each step with so much kindness and knowledge. I was traveling on business for much of the process but he took time to do everything step by step with us on the phone. Making sure everything ended up just as we needed and understood. It was a quick and painless process. We have done business with him many times and he will continue to be the only one we will do mortgage business with!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Lloyd F

    December 27, 2018

    Jeramy always does a tremendous job with clients. He and his team always go above and beyond with communication and value.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Frank D

    December 21, 2018

    Jeramy was very knowledgeable and responsive, and was able to guide me through the process without any issues, which was invaluable as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Dustin W

    November 12, 2018

    The Jeremy Williams team stayed in close contact with me throughout the home purchasing process and helped me to improve my credit score which made each step easy! I have recommended my father as a result of my satisfaction!!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Nathan D

    October 21, 2018

    Excellent service. Jeramy is a wealth of knowledge. He goes the extra mile to ensure that his customers are happy and that everything happens in a timely fashion.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Alexander D

    October 19, 2018

    Super quick service. I especially loved the video presentation of mortgage rate and point options, which I could watch at my leisure. Very quick turnaround with everything. Great communications around process and updating status. Jeremy is superb to work with.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Darren M

    October 19, 2018

    Communication and customer service. Extremely professional and on time!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Dina F

    October 16, 2018

    Great service and good communication. I feel we received a fair interest rate as well.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Barbara Y

    October 5, 2018

    I had previously started a re-fi with Jeramy in 2017 but didn't qualify. When I contacted him in Sept. 2018, he remembered me and still had my info on file. It was like we picked up exactly where we left off seamlessly! Jeramy is very patient and professional. He knows what he's doing and pays attention to every detail. I would highly recommend Jeramy and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Mike K

    September 28, 2018

    He was happy helpful and humble

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Christopher P

    September 25, 2018

    Jeramy and his team are the best! Communication is always prompt and electronic processing of all the forms made the process very easy and FAST. Jeramy has been my go to mortgage guy for years, he should be yours too. I'm not just saying that...

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Theodonna W

    September 3, 2018

    Jeramy and his whole staff have been extremely helpful and patient with us we bought our home in Arizona from out of state. We had many questions and they took the time to answer all our questions and were very prompt at returning all our calls. Thank you Jeramy, Josh and Michelle

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Kimberly P

    August 29, 2018

    Jeramy made this process quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Shannon B

    August 16, 2018

    Jeramy and his entire team were always prompt in responding to all my questions or concerns. He made the process completely painless!! Always a pleasure working with Jeramy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Christopher Q

    August 14, 2018

    Very thorough and the communication was precise. We got through a tough process together. Jeramy pulled it all together to close on time.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jason E

    August 6, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Tina M

    August 3, 2018

    Jeramy and his team were very helpful and answered any questions we had quickly! Very personable, helpful and kind!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Brett M

    August 1, 2018

    Jeramy my and his team were there for us the whole way! Very attentive, patient and understanding. If we had a question, they were right there with an answer making us feel more comfortable with this whole process!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Aelita S

    July 20, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jeramy. He was super attentive and helpful with the whole process. I will recommend him to all my clients!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jami R

    July 17, 2018

    Jeramy is awesome! He answered every one of my questions and is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I would totally recommend him and his team.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Irene L

    July 15, 2018

    We were kept informed every step of the way. Jeramy made it s smooth process. It really was a stress free process because everyone was so professional and on the ball. Irene Leal

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Ler M

    July 3, 2018

    Jeremy and his team did a great job. I would recommend him in the purchase of your next home

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Patrick F

    July 2, 2018

    Easy process and very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Sonia M

    July 2, 2018

    Everyone made the entire process easy and seamless.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Neil H

    June 26, 2018

    Jeramy and his team made the process very seamless, and they were always there to answer my questions. I would recommend them to anybody looking to purchase or refinance their home.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Dalawna D

    June 25, 2018

    Professional and kept us informed as progress was made.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Danielle H

    June 18, 2018

    I experienced very little complications in my home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Jenna G

    June 17, 2018

    Jeramy always kept in communication and made the process easy. I was surprised at how quick I was able to refinance and close. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Tracey B

    June 4, 2018

    Jeramy and his team were great to work with. They made the process easy. provided regular updates on progress throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Peter L

    May 27, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Vanessa W

    May 23, 2018

    Super knowledgeable and great helper! Always there to answer my silly first time home buyer questions.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Steven N

    May 22, 2018

    Jeramy and his brother were friendly and efficient. My only concerns were when I received emails from people I did not know were part of the team, so they were deleted w/o reading. The only other concern was when my daughter in law was more up to date than me. Beyond those concerns the experience was Great.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    David H

    May 21, 2018

    Jeramy was great to work with. He was available for questions and took his time explaining options. He made the process simple and straightforward. Jeramy also took extra steps to ensure our offer was attractive to the homeowner during a competitive bidding situation. I highly recommend working with Jeramy.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Armando O

    May 17, 2018

    It was such a smooth experience to work with Jeramy and his team of professionals! I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Judy L

    May 16, 2018

    Jeramy's services were called upon after an initial lender told us the deal wad off due to an FHA time restriction on an investor owned property. Not only did he complete the transaction for us and get us the perfect home, he did it with such ease and professionalism. We are so very grateful to him, his team, and our realtor, Lori Noonan, for suggesting him to us. He helped us attain our goal of home ownership when we thought it may never happen. I would absolutely refer Jeramy!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Joshua C

    May 16, 2018

    Jeramy was very intentional and did an amazing job listening to our needs and making them a reality. We appreciated his patience in answering all of our questions and he always did a great job making sure we understood. Thank you Jeramy for all your help during this process, you made it feel seamless!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    verboutd

    June 5, 2016

    Jeramy was an awesome loan officer! I started my loan purchase with a different lender and after weeks of lack of communication and poor service I switched to Fairway Independent Mortgage and it was such a relief! Both loan officer and processor always emailed back within the hour whenever I needed an update on my loan process or had a question. I would recommend them to anyone about to venture in the loan process!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    josh23az

    May 20, 2016

    Jeramy was great at being thorough upfront and then being able to explain everything to me so I knew all my options. He was great at answering any questions I had, and his team was fantastic! He even took to the time to create and email me a presentation showing me different options so I knew what to expect. The other lender I looked at just treated me like a number and I could never even get the guy on the phone. Before I knew it I was pre-approved and out shopping for my dream home!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    a k

    March 13, 2015

    Jeramy has lots of patience and answered all our questions. He never hesitant to spend time with us in giving thorough details. He also explained the process clearly and answered few of our repeated questions. He was clear and transparent in refinance options. He helped us in financing loan and two years later in refinancing. I really appreciate your service.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    user23341190

    March 13, 2015

    Jeramy was amazing during this entire process. When I needed assistance with fixing my credit he got me in touch with someone that was able to help. A year later when I was ready to buy he listened to what I was looking for and kept me where I wanted to be on the loan. He was always very quick to respond to emails and phone calls, even when he was on vacation. I needed a quick close date and him and his team worked their butts off to make sure we closed on time even with a few minor set backs. Thanks Jeramy for making this process as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    csykes9

    March 11, 2015

    Nothing but the best service I have had in many years. Jeramy tells me the truth about my buyers and is very helpful when ever I ask him questions. He has never let me down and the loans he does for my buyers always close on time. Jeramy has also been aggressive in helping my buyers with less than perfect credit to repair their credit so that they can buy a home. I can not ask for any better service.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    sharondewees1

    March 9, 2015

    I was very fortunate to get the opportunity work with Jeramy and all the people involved with my home purchase and close. I recomdmended him already to my friends and family. My mother also used his services and was pleased. Thank you Jeramy and all involved. I love where I am living and could not have done it with out you....Sharon D.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    zuser20140913202922027

    March 8, 2015

    Jeramy is very efficient and amazingly organized.. I never have to worry with Jeramy, his standard is always to go above and beyond the job description...

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    starzstuff1

    March 7, 2015

    Jeramy is very trustworthy and full of integrity. His honesty is very comforting and appreciated. He loves what he does to assist people in securing their dream home and works extremely hard to accomplish it. He is definitely not an 8-5 kind of worker. It is great to know we can count on him!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    user9255156

    March 7, 2015

    Jeramy is amazing!!! He helped me purchase my first house. Being 24 and purchasing a house was the most stressful thing, ever! Jeramy helped me with every step and always responded to my questions and issues almost immediately.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    Mancyclancy

    March 7, 2015

    Jeremy helped me with pre-approval and through the approval process. He is tremendously knowledgable and an asset to the profession. He would definitely use him and Amerifirst again!

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    buonnatale

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy is the go-to person for my mortgage needs. I'm working with him now a third time (closed purchase loan, refinance, and another purchase in progress) and am still impressed by his knowledge, willingness to answer all my questions, patience, and integrity. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    mattfey

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy has done several loans for me including home purchase and home refi. Each time has been the same quality service which is why he is my go to for my mortgages. With his years in the industry his knowledge of product and options keeps me in the know throughout the entire process. I have recommended him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jeramy Williams

    mattpoole

    March 31, 2014

    Jeramy is great. On top of the normal issues to figure out while purchasing a home he also had to navigate our tight timeframe for closing/moving and a job change in the middle of the process. He rolled right along and handled it perfectly. Do I recommend him? Absolutely!